2017-2018 Officers and Committee Chairs

All officers and committee chairs are for one year, to serve until the next annual meeting in 2018.

Chair Frank Miller
Vice Chair Rick Silverberg
Treasurer Jennifer Rheaume
Secretary Wanda Rice
Past Chair Bill Warren
Committee Chairs/Co-Chairs
Biking Hiel Linquist
Conservation and Education Paul Hopkins
Excursions Larry Yetter & Beth Zimmer
Membership Jamie Gillon
Mountaineering Kathleen Upton & Toby Burgess & Ben Green
Newsletter Brett Billings
Paddling Mike Hocevar & Robin Temple Diamond
Programs Lu Ann Laquerre & Terri Wilson & Debbie Marcus
Ski Valerio Viti & Paul Pinkham
Trails Richie Holstein & Bill Foster
Website Paul Berry & Max McClaskie
20's & 30's Open
Temp Committee
Communications Kathy Ellis & Chris Vaughn
Ex-officio members
Regional Director John Mullens

© 1999 - 2018 NH AMC Chapter of The Appalachian Mountain Club        Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2010 --- 2018 All rights reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club, 5 Joy Street, Boston, MA 02108 P: 617-523-0722